Teaching kids – Volunteering with Bhumi

Thanks to Prianka my college junior I found a good place in Chennai where I get opportunities to teach the little kids basic Computer Science. 

I Haven’t felt this kind of satisfaction for a long now and it is way beyond then the materialistic joy of churning out a hack that gives me. Today the first class was an incredible memory and I believe this would certainly help me in the long run and fulfil my dreams.

Happy Volunteering with Bhumi, just adds a new dimension to my life from today.

Leave a Reply

